Australian Capital Territory

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Temporary Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2024

Notifiable instrument NI2024–495

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Temporary Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2024.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 9 September 2024.

3 Appointment

I appoint EMMA MORRISON and BELINDA BARRY as a temporary nonpresidential senior member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Term of Appointment

MS EMMA MORRISON and MS BELINDA BARRY are appointed for the period beginning 9 September 2024 and ending on 31 January 2025.

5 Suspension

This instrument suspends the appointment of EMMA MORRISON as an ordinary member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal until 31 January 2025.

Shane Rattenbury Attorney-General

4 September 2024