Remuneration Tribunal (Member and Chair) Appointment 2024 (No 1)*

Notifiable instrument NI2024-61

made under the

Remuneration Tribunal Act 1995, section 4 (Establishment) and section 5 (Members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Remuneration Tribunal (Member and Chair) Appointment 2024 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 October 2024.

3 Appointment of Member

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints Ms Sandra Lambert as a member of the ACT Remuneration Tribunal until 31 March 2025.

4 Appointment of Chairperson

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints Ms Sandra Lambert as Chairperson of the ACT Remuneration Tribunal until 31 March 2025.

5 Remuneration and allowances

The remuneration and allowances of the appointment are outlined in the *Remuneration Tribunal (Fees and Allowances of Members) Determination* 2023 (DI2023-206), or any determination that amends or replaces it.

Andrew Barr Chief Minister 6 February 2024 Mick Gentleman Minister for Industrial Relations and Workplace Safety 7 February 2024

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60