

Education Amendment Regulation 2008 (No 1)

Subordinate Law SL2008-22

The Australian Capital Territory Executive makes the following regulation under the *Education Act 2004*.

Dated 14 May 2008.

ANDREW BARR Minister

KATY GALLAGHER Minister



Education Amendment Regulation 2008 (No 1)

Subordinate Law SL2008-22

made under the

Education Act 2004

1 Name of regulation

This regulation is the *Education Amendment Regulation 2008* (No 1).

2 Commencement

This regulation commences on the day after its notification day.

Note The naming and commencement provisions automatically commence on the notification day (see Legislation Act, s 75 (1)).

3 Legislation amended

This regulation amends the *Education Regulation 2005*.

J2008-135

4 Schedule 1, part 1.1

substitute

Part 1.1 Schools

column 1 item	column 2 school
1	Alfred Deakin High School
2	Amaroo School
3	Belconnen High School
4	Black Mountain School
5	Calwell High School
6	Campbell High School
7	Canberra High School
8	Caroline Chisholm School
9	Gold Creek School
10	Kaleen High School
11	Lanyon High School
12	Lyneham High School
13	Melba Copland Secondary School
14	Melrose High School
15	Stromlo High School
16	Telopea Park School
17	The Woden School
18	Wanniassa School

5 Schedule 1, part 1.2, item 2

omit

Endnotes

1 Notification

Notified under the Legislation Act on 22 May 2008.

2 Republications of amended laws

For the latest republication of amended laws, see www.legislation.act.gov.au.

© Australian Capital Territory 2008